Skip to main content

Walking Home Together Spiritual Guidance and Practical Advice for End of Life

$14.95
$11.96 - $13.46
(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Bulk Pricing:
Buy in bulk and save
paperback:
true
min:
$11.96
title:
Walking Home Together
subtitle:
Spiritual Guidance and Practical Advice for End of Life
pricing:
$11.96 - $13.46

Very few books address this sensitive subject, and none do so more beautifully than Mike Mercer’s tender and practical guide. In the tradition of Nouwen and Rolheiser, he offers thoughts, practices, stories, and prayers that can bring comfort and strength for those in their final season of life. Where will I find love right now? How is my death a gift for others? How can I cope when I’m so afraid? Mercer explores these difficult questions as well as practical considerations like advance directives as he helps readers immerse themselves in the powerful love of the Good Shepherd, who always walks this journey with us.

Product Preview

Format: Paperback book
Product code: TT851497
Dimensions: 5½" x 8½"
Length: 128 pages
Publisher:
Twenty-Third Publications
1-2 copies $13.46 each
3-5 copies $12.71 each
6+ copies $11.96 each
Written by Michael Mercer