Our Catholic Life books Living the Commandments (Book 6)

(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Our Catholic Life books
Living the Commandments (Book 6)

The Our Catholic Life series is a reading and study guide for adult faith formation.  This engaging summary of the main themes of the Catechism helps adults understand their faith through the lens of modern life and their own experiences. The seven books break open the Catechism’s main themes—the Mystery of God, Christology, Christian Anthropology, Ecclesiology, Sacraments, Morality, and Liturgy and Prayer. Each includes a group sessions guide.

Learn more about the series

In this volume, we study the commandments and their place in modern life.

Main themes:

  • No Strange gods
  • Keeping Holy the Lord’s Day
  • Honoring our Parents
  • You Shall not Kill
  • Called to Chastity
  • Possessions, Greed, and Generosity
  • Honesty

Product Preview

Format: Paperback book
Product code: TT851749
Dimensions: 8½" x 5½"
Length: 80 pages
Twenty-Third Publications
Mix & match with other
titles in this series.
1-19 copies $6.95 each
20-49 copies $5.95 each
50-99 copies $4.95 each
100+ copies $3.95 each
Written by Bill Huebsch