Laudate (CD): Music of Taizé

(You save $1.69 )
(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Music of Taizé
CD, 67 minutesRecorded at Evening Prayer at Gort Muire, DublinHere are ten classic chants and canons of Taizי, beautifully prayed by participants in a "Music of Taizי" weekend led in 1984 by Ft. John Keating, O.Carm., and recorded live during Evening Prayer at Gort Muire Conference Center, Dublin, Ireland.Contents:
  • Stay Here
  • Jesus, Remember Me
  • Psalm 50 and Kyrie Eleison
  • O Lord, Hear My Prayer
  • Adoramus Te
  • Confitemini Domino
  • Veni Sancte Spiritus
  • The Lord Is My Light
  • Intercessions: Exoudi Nos
  • Laudote Dominum

Format: CD
Product code: AP7129
Dimensions: 5½" x 5"
ACTA Publications
ISBN: 978-0-87946-529-2